Still it haunts me

The Night Circus haunts me. I find myself thinking of it at odd times, like the reveurs in the story. Wishing the story it tells is a true story. Hoping it’s real. Needing it to be real. If it grabs you like it did me, then perhaps you’ll join me. Put on a black coat and a red scarf and come on out. I’ll be wandering around outside the city in the evenings, looking for the circus.

Read more: http://melindavan.com/2011/12/01/book-review-the-night-circus-by-erin-morgenstern/

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

